Seven That Spells

The Trilogy

Triple CD Digipack Ltd.
Cat No:
Out Of Stock
21.00 €


The complete "The Death and Resurrection of Krautrock" trilogy, consisting of AUM, IO and OMEGA now in a 3-CD digipac! One of the greatest trilogies in the current rock history is now complete in one release! 8 years of work for the 3 albums by this amazing band from Zagreb, Croatia! They will celebrate the complete trilogy live, and the release of this 3-CD digipac, on the mighty Roadburn Festival in Tilburg, The Netherlands, exactly at the releasedate, April 12th! Seven That Spells was formed by Niko Potocnjak in 2003. The band was initially formed as a power trio, and over the years more than 60 musicians contributed to live performances and recordings. In 2009 bassist Jeremy White joined the band and has since become its second core member. The band has gained an underground following and enjoyed some great events in recent years: A tour of Japan in 2008, a gig at the Roadburn Festival in 2009, and at the Duna Jam festival 2010 & 2012. Their latest album "Omega" was the 12th album in the Seven That Spells history, and the last album in the "The Death and Resurrection of Krautrock" trilogy! Recorded between 2010 and 2018, the trilogy manifests all aspects of Seven That Spells, uncompromisingly crafted and developed throughout the band‘s existence. Beyond. They are the dogs of western jazz society looking for dope.